MySelf Presentation & Yours!

So here i am! a 21Yr old Boy/man that lives in Kristiansand a city in norway!
and are soon to be a dad! has this Burnout crush! so yeah im a bunoutaholic!
i have played the Nfs series since the start in 1994 afther the time went nfs series got well..bad
so i started to play Burnout paradise i got all the addons
but my main thing is to be a cop! drive my interseptor many hours to the day
just to sharpen my skills for a pursuit!
i love american cars so my favor brand is Carson!
and i cant wait until november when my Nfs love is back!
so Criterion i love you!
now im interested to hear about others in here!
Ps. sorry for my bad language!

ZombieTron's picture

I am 36 already! Currently a Husmor which is Norwegian for stay at home Mum. Our baby girl is 9 months old now, she is very close to walking and she keeps me very busy. This means I don't have a lot of time for playing games or maintaining this site. When I am playing games I will probably be playing Burnout Revenge, Split/Second or Peggle!

I live with Xandu, who is Norwegian, and we started this site together because we met on Burnout 3 on Xbox Live and we both adore the Burnout series. (although my love for Burnout Paradise is very small!)

Other than looking forward to NFS:HP I am also looking forward to TRON.

My favourite car remains the Super Assassin Super from Burnout 3, with the Revenge Racer being a close second.

I use my BurnoutAholics blog to rant and talk about life in general, feel free to read it if you want to know more about me!

SUFFUR's picture

then run, lol you were warned, lol.

Patience is something I taught myself, so I never know when it's going to run out?

Patience is something I taught myself, so I never know when it's going to run out?